Degree Show

So my degree how is now up and running!

Here is our website for it, where you can view everyones work.

I’ve had a busy week finalising things, printing and mounting but I can have a little break now.

Here are a couple of photos of me and my space:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’ve also got my animated work playing around the corner on a large monitor, but I can’t take a photo as I don’t have my camera with me.

I am actually posting this from my laptop as I sit in the exhibition looking over the work, it’s a job we have to do once each during the exhibition. My slot is from 1:30pm till 5pm today, so i’ve brought my laptop and a book to keep my occupied.

You might notice that there are a couple of illustrations on my wall which I haven’t posted here yet, It slipped my mind when I had finished them but i’ll upload detailed shots of them this week.

